Headquarters & Southern Florida Team

9499 N.E. 2nd Avenue, #201
Miami, FL 33138

1-855-422-FDOT (3368)

FAX: 305-501-2310

Beatrice Louissaint
Project Administrator
Beatrice@FDOTDBEServices.com

J. Rafael Reyes
Project Consultant, Southern Florida
Districts 4 & 6
Reyes@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (786) 562-0974

Lucy Moore
Administrative Support & Marketing
Lucy@FDOTDBEServices.com

Lener "Leo" Coira
Administrative Support
Lener@FDOTDBEServices.com


Central & Nothern Florida Team

3706 W. McKay Avenue, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33609
1-855-422-FDOT (3368)
FAX: 305-501-2310

Thomas Huggins
Project Director
Thomas@FDOTDBEServices.com

Emily Rogers
Training Resource Coordinator
Emily@FDOTDBEServices.com

Ingrid Young
Administrative Support
Ingrid@FDOTDBEServices.com

Harvey Hawkins III
Senior Project Consultant, Statewide
Harvey@FDOTDBEServices.com



Kenneth E. Taite
Project Consultant, Northern Florida
Districts 2 & 3

Kenneth@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (850) 688-6407
 

Mark G. Jackel
Project Consultant, Central Florida
Districts 1, 5 & 7

Mark@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (407) 205-3762
 
     
 

 

 
 
 
 

A service of the Florida State Minority Supplier Development Council in partnership with Ariel Business Group, the state-wide
FDOT DBE Specialized Development Program provider. Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |