Contact Information

Headquarters & Southern Florida Team
9499 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 201, Miami, FL 33138
Phone:1-855-422-FDOT(3368) | Fax:305-501-2310



Beatrice Louissaint
Project Administrator
Beatrice@FDOTDBEServices.com

Lucy Moore
Administrative Support & Marketing
Lucy@FDOTDBEServices.com

Lener "Leo" Coira
Administrative Support
lener@FDOTDBEServices.com


Central & Northern Florida Team
3706 W. McKay Avenue, Suite B, Tampa, FL 33609
Phone:1-855-422-FDOT(3368) | Fax:305-501-2310



Thomas Huggins
Project Director
Thomas@FDOTDBEServices.com

Emily Rogers
Training Resource Coordinator
Emily@FDOTDBEServices.com

Kenneth E. Taite
Project Consultant, Northern Florida | Districts 2 & 3
Kenneth@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (850) 688-6407

Ingrid Young
Administrative Support
Ingrid@FDOTDBEServices.com

Bonnie J. Oliver
Project Consultant, Statewide
Bonnie@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (813) 507-8891

Mark G. Jackel
Project Consultant, Central Florida | Districts 1, 5 & 7
Mark@FDOTDBEServices.com
Mobile: (407) 474-8556

 

 
 
 
 

A service of the Florida State Minority Supplier Development Council in partnership with Ariel Business Group, the state-wide
FDOT DBE Specialized Development Program provider. Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |